Call Now For A Free Estimate Today!
SafeBasements Product Manufacturer

Keeping Basements Dry and Foundations Strong For Over 25 Years!

Submit testimonial
Average rating for Jesse Trebil's SafeBasements of Minnesota, Inc. is 4.91 stars of 5 stars - based on 150 reviews
Partial floor replacement, drain tile installation, crawl space/post replacement in Saint Paul, MN
Ask for Scott when calling about water proofing and ask for Brian, regarding structural and floor issues. These guys and their crew did an amazing job. Brian not only gave me a bid on the floor but he did most of the work himself. These guys are great!! They know their stuff. And they won't try to sell you something you don't need. They do honest work. I would totally recommend them to anyone.
February 22, 2017
David G. - Saint Paul, MN 55117
Basement Waterproofing - Floor Drainage System in Buffalo, MN
installed drain tile in small crawl space. space was very tight for working and drainage space was not conveniently located. technicians were courteous, prompt and finished job in a timely fashion
July 02, 2016
Fred S - Buffalo, MN 55313
Basement Waterproofing in Saint Paul, MN
Great to work with - very respectful and nice employees.
June 30, 2016
Teresa G - Saint Paul, MN 55119
Waler Wall Suport System Install in Minneapolis, MN
The crew that showed up were wonderful. They took the time to explain what they were doing and how it would impact the house. They were very courteous, and I really appreciated it. They did run into an issue, where they had to adjust the method they were using, and took the time to adjust the schedule so that the job would be done sooner rather than later, and even stood by their original estimate, despite the fact that the new method would have cost more. I would highly recommend them.
June 17, 2016
Nien L - Minneapolis, MN 55405
Basement Waterproofing in Circle Pines, MN
The SafeBasement guys were great i would recommend them to any of my friends and family. Though they did show up just a little bit late.
May 27, 2016
Dan R - Circle Pines, MN 55014
Raising and Leveling A Sidewalk in Saint Paul, MN
Jesse Trebil Systems raised and leveled sections of our home sidewalk with their foam jacking technology. They were prompt, courteous, prepared, and professional in the appearance of equipment and workers. They thoroughly explained the process and necessary steps. They checked in and communicated throughout the project and reviewed the results with me before explaining the warranty paperwork. They also did my sister in law's sidewalk and are now working in my wife's parents' nearby townhome community where several sidewalk and patio slabs have settled. I would not hesitate to hire them again!
May 24, 2016
Randy M. - Saint Paul, MN 55101
Basement Waterproofing - Floor Drainage System in Minneapolis, MN
They did a good job installing the basement drainage system. There is still more work for them to complete in the spring.
May 11, 2016
Loretta P - Minneapolis, MN 55423
Basement Waterproofing in St Paul, MN

I can not give Jesse Trebil enough thank yous for a job well done. Everyone working at Jesse Trebil company gives wonderful customer service and do amazing work. Shane, Mark, Brenda, Linda Thank you all for all your help.

April 18, 2016
Carol - St Paul, MN 55123
Sump Pump Installation in Saint Paul, MN
Drainage around basement entire perimeter and battery backed up sump pump. Explained everything well, kept us informed, answered calls, wonderful job, cleaned up well. Highly recommend!!!
February 10, 2016
Sheldon S - Saint Paul, MN 55125
Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair in Minneapolis, MN
We had an excellent experience with Jesse Trebil Foundation Systems in 2013/2014. They installed wall anchors on the wall of our unfinished basement to correct a bowing wall with cracks. They also installed a drain tile/sump pump system around the perimeter of the basement to correct a chronic wet basement. They also removed/closed off our old well room and two old basement windows with cement block. From the time Shane came to our house for the estimate for the work to the end of the entire process, we were extremely satisfied and happy with their service and work. They were courteous, professional, hard-working, and clean. It has been about two years since we had our work done, and our basement is still dry and looking better than ever. I would recommend Jesse Trebil Foundation Systems to anyone who is looking for quality repair to a bad foundation.
January 31, 2016
Lisa T. - Minneapolis, MN 55401
Jesse Trebil's
SafeBasements of Minnesota, Inc.
Corporate Headquarters
Litchfield Office
60335 U.S. Highway 12
Litchfield, MN 55355
Toll Free: 1-800-430-5851
Local: (320) 593-8729 Google+
Minneapolis - St. Paul Office
333 Washington Ave NSte 300
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 255-9005 Google+
Authroized SafeBasement™ Dealer