Call Now For A Free Estimate Today!
SafeBasements Product Manufacturer

Keeping Basements Dry and Foundations Strong For Over 25 Years!

Submit testimonial
Average rating for Jesse Trebil's SafeBasements of Minnesota, Inc. is 4.92 stars of 5 stars - based on 170 reviews
Basement Waterproofing in Annandale, MN
April 05, 2017
Adelle S. - Annandale, MN 55302
Basement Waterproofing in Litchfield, MN
April 03, 2017
Nick O. - Litchfield, MN 55355
Carbon Fiber Straps in Hutchinson, MN
Excellent service again!!! They asked me to look over their work to see if I was satisfied. You did the north wall in 2015 – now wishing I had the west wall done then.
March 28, 2017
Linda H. - Hutchinson, MN 55350
Sump Pump & Basket Install in Merrifield, MN
Project consultant was very good and explained everything very well. Unbelievable how well this basket with discharge is working – it runs 2-3 times each hour. Cannot believe how much water is truly under my home – it is saving us right now!
March 21, 2017
Malinda J. - Merrifield, MN 56465
Drain Tile Installation in Minneapolis, MN
Matt did a great job explaining it all, well. Looked like the best system compared to others. Casey did a great job explaining what was being done each day.
March 20, 2017
Jason J. - Minneapolis, MN 55418
Drain Tile in Sabin, MN
Our project consultant, Brian did an excellent job. The crew always asked if everything was OK. They cleaned everything very well you did not know they were there outside and inside.
March 13, 2017
Curtis L. - Sabin, MN 56580
Drain Tile Installation in Lindstrom, MN
Very good presentation with the project consultant. We had your company do other work for us a few years ago.
March 06, 2017
Bud B. - Lindstrom, MN 55045
Drain Tile in Hopkins, MN
Shane did an excellent job explaining options and the process. Jake and his crew answered questions and met all expectations. Our family is happy with the results. We can finally use and even enjoy our basement now. Thank you.
February 28, 2017
Samantha N. - Hopkins, MN 55343
Waler Wall System and Drain Tile in Lonsdale, MN
Exceptional attention to details, use of drop clothes and clean sweep up of debris. The crew was very considerate and flexible with my schedule.
February 27, 2017
James L. - Lonsdale, MN 55046
Drain Tile Installation in Saint Paul, MN
Offered a free consultation and when I called I reached an actual person, not automated. The crew was great. Very kind and respectful. Very clean and kept me informed. Great Team!
February 24, 2017
Marissa T. - Saint Paul, MN 55110
Jesse Trebil's
SafeBasements of Minnesota, Inc.
Corporate Headquarters
Litchfield Office
60335 U.S. Highway 12
Litchfield, MN 55355
Toll Free: 1-800-430-5851
Local: (320) 593-8729 Google+
Minneapolis - St. Paul Office
333 Washington Ave NSte 300
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 255-9005 Google+
Authroized SafeBasement™ Dealer