Call Now For A Free Estimate Today!
SafeBasements Product Manufacturer

Keeping Basements Dry and Foundations Strong For Over 25 Years!

Submit testimonial
Average rating for Jesse Trebil's SafeBasements of Minnesota, Inc. is 4.93 stars of 5 stars - based on 190 reviews
Drain Tile in Minneapolis, MN
The office staff was very nice to deal with, project consultant answered all our questions. The crew was very nice to our family.
August 15, 2017
Ralph S - Minneapolis, MN 55423
Anchors in Mound, MN
Office staff was great at keeping us informed. The crew was very respectful of our property and landscaping. These young men were the best.
May 16, 2017
William B - Mound, MN 55364
Anchors and Carbon Fiber in Baldwin, WI
Very muddy, rainy day and they were very cautious and clean. Although I live 2 hours away from your headquarters, I received a next day quote, easy scheduling, and prompt repair service. Your company definitely goes above and beyond! Thank you!
May 15, 2017
Lauren P - Baldwin, WI 54002
Drain Tile in Cokato, MN
Very happy with the estimated date and time were met and the project was done on time.
May 10, 2017
Alison J - Cokato, MN 55321
Anchors in Bird Island, MN
The consultant was friendly and knowledgeable. Did a good job explaining the process. People in town spoke highly of your work. Crew did a good job fixing the foundation and making it look better too.
May 08, 2017
Matt A - Bird Island, MN 55310
Poly-Jacking in Wyoming, MN
We have used them for previous jobs and have been 100% satisfied every time.
April 26, 2017
Matthew D - Wyoming, MN 55092
Radon Mitigation in Welch, MN
The project consultant was very informative. Your crew was very hardworking and extremely courteous.
April 26, 2017
Larry R - Welch, MN 55089
Battery Backup in Litchfield, MN
Crew put material on our steps to keep them clean. They explained the workings of it very thoroughly.
April 24, 2017
Bernie S - Litchfield, MN 55355
Push Piers and Poly-Jacking in Nisswa, MN
Your salesman explained the procedure and it seemed the best solution. I had two other companies bid our job and after having your salesman here, we knew your company was what we needed! Nick and his crew were great! After the project, Jake had me walk around and check to make sure I was happy with the clean up. Jake did a very good job!
April 17, 2017
Tracy C - Nisswa, MN 56468
Drain Tile in Hutchinson, MN
Jonathan did a great job! Great at communicating daily.
April 17, 2017
City Of Hutchinson - Hutchinson, MN 55350
Jesse Trebil's
SafeBasements of Minnesota, Inc.
Corporate Headquarters
Litchfield Office
60335 U.S. Highway 12
Litchfield, MN 55355
Toll Free: 1-800-430-5851
Local: (320) 593-8729 Google+
Minneapolis - St. Paul Office
333 Washington Ave NSte 300
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 255-9005 Google+
Authroized SafeBasement™ Dealer